CONTACT US

Thank you for choosing Bohl Equipment as your trusted industrial equipment provider. We are excited to be part of your journey and help you achieve your operational goals. If you have any questions or need assistance, our dedicated team is here to support you. Together, let’s build a stronger, more efficient future with the power of quality equipment.

534 W Laskey Road | Toledo, OH 43612

(800) 336-2067

(419) 476-7525

1930 Lakeview Drive | Fort Wayne, IN

(800) 336-2067

(260) 436-2325

1611 Cascade Drive | Marion, OH

(800) 336-2067

(740) 387-1100

Contacts

view all locations

Roy Champion - Sales Manager

  • Email: rchampion@bohlco.com
  • Location: Toledo, OH

Contact Roy Champion

Jim Kresl - Rental & Used Equipment Manager

  • Email: jkresl@bohlco.com
  • Location: Fort Wayne, IN

Contact Jim Kresl

Marv Hartman - Service Manager

  • Email: mhartman@bohlco.com
  • Location: Marion, OH

Contact Marv Hartman

Mark Zielinski - Service Manager

  • Email: mzielinski@bohlco.com
  • Location: Toledo, OH

Contact Mark Zielinski

Mike Voss - Service Manager

  • Email: mvoss@bohlco.com
  • Location: Fort Wayne, IN

Contact Mike Voss

Steve DeRosia - Parts Manager

  • Email: Sderosia@bohlco.com
  • Location: Toledo, OH

Contact Steve DeRosia

Keith Smazenko - Branch Manager

  • Email: ksmazenko@bohlco.com
  • Location: Fort Wayne, IN

Contact Keith Smazenko

Erin Allor - Sales Coordinator

  • Email: eallor@bohlco.com
  • Location: Toledo, OH

Contact Erin Allor

Nicole Schlagcheck - Rental Coordinator

  • Email: nschlagcheck@bohlco.com
  • Location: Toledo, OH

Contact Nicole Schlagcheck

Alivia Bateman - Service Coordinator

  • Email: abateman@bohlco.com
  • Location: Fort Wayne, IN

Contact Alivia Bateman

Vincent DiFrancesco - Service Coordinator

  • Email: vdifrancesco@bohlco.com
  • Location: Fort Wayne, IN

Contact Vincent DiFrancesco

Jason Fry - Service Coordinator

  • Email: jfry@bohlco.com
  • Location: Marion, OH

Contact Jason Fry

Tena Lumpkins - Service Coordinator

  • Email: tlumpkins@bohlco.com
  • Location: Marion, OH

Contact Tena Lumpkins

Larry Adams - Account Manager

  • Email: ladams@bohlco.com
  • Location: Fort Wayne, IN

Contact Larry Adams

Rico Cobham - Account Manager

  • Email: rcobham@bohlco.com
  • Location: Toledo, OH

Contact Rico Cobham

Rob Price - Account Manager

  • Email: rprice@bohlco.com
  • Location: Marion, OH

Contact Rob Price

Justin Ritenour - Account Manager

  • Email: jritenour@bohlco.com
  • Location: Toledo, OH

Contact Justin Ritenour

Jeanelle Swint - Fleet Warranty Specialist

  • Email: jswint@bohlco.com
  • Location: Marion, OH

Contact Jeanelle Swint

Hillary McCarty - Customer Care Specialist

  • Email: hmccarty@bohlco.com
  • Location: Fort Wayne, IN

Contact Hillary McCarty

Get in Touch

"*" indicates required fields